SHAANXI HONGDA PHYTOCHEMISTRY CO.,LTD

Ginger Extract
Rhodiola Rosea Extract
Aloe vera Extract
Echinacea
Extract
Epimedium Extract  
Tongkat ali Extract
Reishi Mushroom Extract
Ginseng Extract
HOT PRODUCT
Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemical Co., Ltd. is a product-oriented enterprise with ISO certification, Jewish certification, Halal certification, BRC certification and organic certification. It is committed to the identification, development and production of plant extracts and their derivatives.Through the school-enterprise cooperation mode, the company has strong research and development ability and advanced production technology. On the premise of maintaining the diversity of natural plant raw materials, the company constantly improves the extraction process of products, and actively creates new products, so as to better serve the customers in the fields of food, health care products, medicine and cosmetics.
ABOUT  US
More than 20 year
Focus on the research of plant extracts and Chinese herbal medicine standards formore than 20 year.

Laboratory and Technology

Have testing equipment laboratory

and Technology R&D Center.

Our Warehouse
Large quantity of stock, sufficient inventory to fully meet your needs, can be quickly shipped at any time.

GMP Workshop

Have a production workshop by

GMP standards.

Quality Management
Have a complete quality management system and first-class after-sales service.
JHD corp
In the year 2016, JHD corp., a California based company with a 7500 square feet of warehouse, was established as the wholly owned sales branch of Hongda, to supply our products to all regions of North America more timely and conveniently. We are continuously dedicated to providing our customers with a satisfactory service as well as the products with best quality at most competitive price.
Enterprise strength
The company has a professional prod uction factory and R&D team.The factory is located in Hongda Industrial Park, Sanyuan County, Shaanxi Province.It covers an area of more than 50,000 square meters and has fixed asset investment of 12 million yuan.The company has a production workshop organized by GMP standards,Equipped with advanced vacuum drying equipment and spray drying equipment, fully automated production workshop, production and management instrict accordance with GMP standards.
Business philosophy
Shaanxi Hongda takes "meeting customer needs, providing high-quality products and high-quality after-sales service" as its business purpose.After continuous development and unremitting efforts, the company has established good business elationships with more than 40 countries and regions in the world, including Japan, the United States and France.
CONTACT ADD
Block D, Haibo Plaza, Fengcheng Ninth Road, Weiyang District, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province. 710018
CONTACT PHONE 029-8780 1888
CONTACT EMAIL hongda@hongdaherb.com

陕西宏植物化工有限公司
Shaanxi Hongda Phytochemistry Co.,Ltd

热 销 产 品
白柳皮提取物
决明子提取物
生姜提取物
红景天提取物
芦荟提取物
淫羊藿提取物
紫锥菊提取物
圆苞洋车前子壳
关于我们
  陕西宏达植物化工有限公司是—家通过ISO体系认证、犹太认证、清真认证、BRC认证和有机认证的生产型企业,致力于植物提取及其衍生物的鉴定、研发和生产。公司通过校企合作模式,拥有强大的研发能力和先进的生产技术,在保持天然植物原料多样性的前提下,不断提高产品提取工艺,积极开创新品,从而更好的服务于食品、保健品、医药及化妆品等领域的客户。
20年专注植物提取物 和中药材标准研究
专业先进的检测设备 独立的技术研发中心
充足的库存 高效的物流
完善的质量管理体系 一流的售后服务
GMP标准化车间
我们的服务
美国JHD
2016年,为了使我们的产品更及时方便地供应到北美各地区,宏达在美国加州成立了唯一销售分公司JHD corp,拥有7500平方米标准化仓库,保障了为北美地区客户提供更加及时和便利的服务。目前已为陕西省内十几家植提企业提供产品境外销售服务。
企业能力
公司拥有专业化的生产工厂和研发团队。工厂位于陕西省三原县宏达工业园,占地面积50000余平方米,固定资产投资1200万元。公司现拥有GMP标准组织建设的生产车间,配备了先进的真空干燥设备和喷雾干燥设备,全自动化生产车间,严格按照GMP标准生产进行管理。
经营宗旨
陕西宏达以“满足客户需求,提供高质量产品和优质的售后服务”为企业经营宗旨。经过不断发展和不懈努力,公司与日本、美国和法国等世界四十多个国家和地区建立了良好的业务关系。
联系地址 陕西省西安市未央区凤城九路海博广场D座
联系电话 029-8780 1888
联系邮箱 hongda@hongdaherb.com